Onewheel
Pint

25km/hmax

10-13km

1050€1400€

DISCOVER OUR ONEWHEEL P INT PACKAGES

ESsential pack

1150€

instead of 1615€ Save €375 + €90 of free accessories*.

Includes:

Onewheel Pint (Slate or Sand color)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Load Plug Pint

*Fender Delete Pint (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

*Bumpers Pint (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

FREERIDE PACK

1320 €

instead of 1810€ Save €400 + €90 of free accessories*.

Includes:

Onewheel Pint (Slate or Sand color)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Load Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint

Ultracharger Pint

*Fender Delete Pint (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

*Onewheel Mat (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

PRO PACK

1455 €

instead of 1995€ Save €450 + €90 of free accessories*.

Includes:

Onewheel Pint (Slate or Sand color)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Carbon Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Load Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint

Ultracharger Pint

Maghandle Pro

*Fender Delete Pint (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

*Onewheel Mat (Free) : Onewheel 10-year anniversary

The OneWheel Pint, A pocket size for your daily travels

With only 70 cm length, the size of Onewheel Pint is ideal for all your daily trips. Slip it under your seat in the train and under your office chair: as long as it is with you, you are sure to arrive at your destination with a smile. Want to learn more and compare the different skateboards available? Check out our Onewheels comparison.

#Compact #Skateboard #Agile

"The Pint is an easy-to-handle one-wheeler that's perfect for the city! A dose of fun for all my commutes, a feeling of freedom on a daily basis."

@camil_video

An urban wrinkle format

Onewheel Pint is a real urban commuter. No bigger than 25 cm wide and 70 cm long, you can easily go back and forth to the office daily. At only 10kg, you can carry it without any constraint. Its integrated handle will help you a lot!

Perfect autonomy for your daily commute

Ranging from 10 to 13 km of autonomy, you have enough to go to work, go shopping and return home quietly. The light bar shows you the remaining battery level, no need to take out your smartphone. How about a little trip to the forest on the weekend? For a longer autonomy, opt for the big brother, the One Wheel Pint X.

Flawless maneuverability

The finish and design are designed for easy turning. Onewheel Pint is designed for the city and its shortcomings: small sidewalks, curvy roads, etc. Nothing can stop you. With its bi-directional LED lights, maneuver without the risk of not being seen!

Customize the onewheel of your dreams

The Onewheel Pint has many accessories. It is available in 16 colors. Enjoy our selection to create the Onewheel Pint that suits you!

Let your creativity flow.

The ideal playground

Onewheel Pint is the ideal Onewheel for urban commuting. Your daily commute in the city will become the perfect playground for you and your new favorite means of transportation

If you want to go off the beaten track, you can venture to forest roads outside the city, to discover even sportier riding sensation and enjoy the nature without denaturing it. Also check out the Onewheel GT, the best all-terrain electric skateboard ever.

Connected Board

Connect your Onewheel Pint to the Onewheel app and control different riding modes, your battery, navigation data, share your session and more!

Redwood mode
Even the tallest tree was once a sapling. sapling. Activate Redwood and get comfortable comfortable; its smooth profile and low top speed speed make it a casual choice.
Pacific Mode
Pacific is designed to take it easy in any situation. situation. Flexible and relaxed, Pacific combines high levels of carving with the power the power you need.
Elevated Mode
Raise your nose with Elevated to climb and ride in a park.
Skyline mode
Take off like a rocket with Skyline. Responsive and hard-hitting, Skyline offers the ultimate experience for maximum riding.

More technique

Simple Stop

This technology makes it easier to stop while learning. Simple stop is enabled by default, but can be disabled at any time. Stop your all-terrain electric skateboard with a simple reverse instead of disconnecting your front foot from the sensor.

Pushback

The Pushback warns you when you reach the maximum speed of your Onewheel, which is 25km/h. The electric skateboard then leans back slightly. The motor cuts off if you continue to accelerate after this warning. The Pushback also warns about the battery status. When it is discharged, this system also alerts you.

Lightbar

The lightbar is a light bar. It is located on the front footpad. It indicates the position of the rider on the board. It also informs about the battery level of the device. THE lightbar is displayed in blue when you start your onewheel to indicate that the connection is correct.

Integrated Maghandle

The maghandle is a reinforced plastic carrying handle. Its practicality allows you to carry your Onewheel everywhere with you. Attached to the center of the board, around the wheel, you can grab it and carry it horizontally. The novelty of the Onewheel Pint is that your maghandle is already integrated! Nothing to install, just enjoy it!

Hypercore engine

A latest generation engine with perfectly optimized power and torque.

Regenerative battery

When you ride, your battery is smart: it charges on the way down. This means that if you start riding downhill, you must be careful not to have your battery fully charged, or the pushback system will come in and lock out the motor.

Smart LEDs

Safety is a priority. Each Onewheel Pint is equipped with front and rear LEDs that adapt to your travel direction. White LEDs are activated when you are moving forward, and red LEDs are activated when you are moving backward. You will be visible in all circumstances!

 

Our Ride On ExpErience community
has a blast on Onewheel...

Because you are the one who tells it best, share with the Onewheel community the pictures of your wrinkles! Be proud of yourself and share your adventures with us!

Onewheel
Pint

25km/h max

10-13km

1050€1400€

DÉCOUVREZ NOS OFFRES DE PACKS ONEWHEEL PINT

ESsential pack

1150€

au lieu de 1615€ Économiser 375€ + 90€ d’accessoires offerts*

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint (couleur Slate ou Sand)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Charger Plug Pint

*Fender Delete Pint (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

*Bumpers Pint (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

FREERIDE PACK

1320 €

au lieu de 1810€ Économiser 400€ + 90€ d’accessoires offerts*

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint (couleur Slate ou Sand)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Charger Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint

Ultracharger Pint

*Fender Delete Pint (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

*Onewheel Mat (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

PRO PACK

1455 €

au lieu de 1995€ Économiser 450€ + 90€ d’accessoires offerts*

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint (couleur Slate ou Sand)

Home Charger Pint

Fender Carbon Pint

Rail Guards Pint

Charger Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint

Ultracharger Pint

Maghandle Pro

*Fender Delete Pint (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

*Onewheel Mat (Offert) : Anniversaire 10 ans Onewheel

Le OneWheel Pint, Un format pocket pour vos déplacements quotidiens

Avec seulement 70 cm de longueur, le format du Onewheel Pint est l’idéal pour tous vos trajets quotidiens. Glissez le sous votre siège dans le train et sous votre chaise de bureau : tant qu’il est avec vous, vous êtes sûr d’arriver à destination avec le sourire. Envie d’en savoir plus et de comparer les différents skate disponibles ? Regardez notre comparatif des Onewheels.

#Compact #PassePartout #Agile

« Le Pint, c’est un Onewheel facile à manier idéal pour la ville ! Une dose de fun pour tous mes déplacements, une sensation de liberté au quotidien. »

@camil_video

Un format de rides urbain

Le Onewheel Pint est un véritable engin de déplacement urbain. Pas plus gros que 25 cm de large et 70 cm de long, vous pouvez aisément faire l’aller retour au bureau quotidiennement. A peine 10kg, vous le transportez sans contrainte. Sa poignée intégrée vous aidera grandement !

L’autonomie parfaite pour vos trajets quotidiens

Allant de 10 à 13 km d’autonomie, vous avez de quoi aller au travail, passer faire quelques courses et revenir chez vous tranquillement. La light bar vous indique le niveau de batterie restant, plus besoin de sortir votre smartphone. Et une petite sortie en forêt le week-end, ça vous tente ? Pour une autonomie plus longue, optez pour le grand frère, le One Wheel Pint X.

Une manoeuvrabilité sans défaut

La finition et le design ont été pensés pour tourner facilement. Le Onewheel Pint est conçu pour la ville et ses défauts : petits trottoirs, routes à virages etc.. Rien ne peut vous arrêter. Avec ses éclairages led bi-directionnels, manoeuvrez sans risque de ne pas être vus !

Customisez le onewheel De vos rêves

Le Onewheel Pint dispose de nombreux accessoires. Il est disponible en 16 couleurs. Profitez de notre sélection pour créer le Onewheel Pint qui vous ressemble !

Laissez votre créativité s’exprimer.

Le terrain de jeu idéal

Le Onewheel Pint, c’est le Onewheel idéal pour les déplacements urbains. Vos trajets quotidiens en ville vont devenir le terrain de jeu parfait pour vous et votre nouveau moyen de transport préférée

Si vous voulez sortir des sentiers battus, vous pouvez vous aventurer sur des chemins de forêt en dehors de la ville, pour découvrir des sensations de rides encore plus sportives et profiter de la nature sans la dénaturer. Découvrez également le Onewheel GT, le meilleur de tous les skates électriques tout terrain jamais vu.

Board connectée

Connectez votre Onewheel Pint à l’application Onewheel et contrôlez les différents modes de rides, votre batterie, vos données de navigation, partagez votre session et bien plus encore !

Mode Redwood
Même le plus grand arbre était autrefois une jeune pousse. Activez Redwood et mettez-vous à l’aise ; son profil souple et sa vitesse de pointe réduite en font un choix décontracté.
Mode Pacific
Pacific est conçu pour se la couler douce dans toutes les situations. Souple et détendu, Pacific combine des niveaux élevés de carving avec la puissance dont vous avez besoin.
Mode Elevated
Levez le nez avec Elevated pour grimper à fond et rider dans un parc.
Mode Skyline
Foncez comme une fusée avec Skyline. Réactif et percutant, Skyline offre l’expérience ultime pour rider un max.

Plus de technique

Simple Stop

Cette technologie facilite l’arrêt lors de l’apprentissage. Le Simple stop est activé par défaut, mais peut être désactivé à tout moment. Arrêtez votre skate électrique tout terrain avec une simple marche arrière au lieu de déconnecter votre pied avant du capteur.

Pushback

Le Pushback vous avertit lorsque vous atteignez la vitesse maximale de votre Onewheel, soit 25km/h. Le skate électrique se penche alors légèrement en arrière. Le moteur se coupe si vous continuez à accélérer après cet avertissement. Le Pushback permet aussi de prévenir de l’état de la batterie. Lorsque celle-ci est déchargée, c’est également ce système qui vous alerte.

Lightbar

La lightbar est une barre lumineuse. Elle est localisée sur le footpad avant. Elle précise la position du rider sur la planche. Elle informe également sur le niveau de batterie de l’appareil. LA lightbar s’affiche bleu lorsque l’on démarre son onewheel pour préciser que la connexion se réalise correctement.

Maghandle intégrée

La maghandle est une poignée de transport en plastique renforcée. Son côté pratique vous permet de transporter votre Onewheel partout avec vous. Fixée au centre de la board, autour de la roue, vous pouvez l’attraper et le transporter de manière horizontale. La nouveauté sur le Onewheel Pint , c’est que votre maghandle est déjà intégrée ! Rien à installer, juste à en profiter !

Moteur Hypercore

Un moteur dernière génération à la puissance et au couple parfaitement optimisé.

Batterie régénérative

Lorsque vous ridez, votre batterie est intelligente : elle se recharge en descente. Cela veut dire que si vous commencez vos rides en descente, il faut veiller à ne pas avoir votre batterie chargée à 100%, ou le système du pushback viendra mettre le moteur en sécurité.

Leds intelligentes

La sécurité est une priorité. Chaque Onewheel Pint est doté de leds avant et arrière qui s’adaptent à votre sens de déplacement. Les leds blanches s’activent en marche avant, et les leds rouges en marche arrière. Vous serez visibles en toutes circonstances !

 

Notre communauté Ride On ExpErience
s’éclate en Onewheel…

Parce que c’est vous qui en parlez le mieux, partagez avec la communauté Onewheel les clichés de vos rides ! Soyez fier de vous et partagez nous vos aventures !