Onewheel
Pint X

29km/hmax

19-29km

1400€ 1875€

DISCOVER OUR ONEWHEEL PINT X PACKAGES

essential pack

1500€

instead of 2000€ Save €500

Includes:

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Load Plug Pint

freeride pack

1670€

instead of 2195€ Save €525

Includes:

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Load Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint X

Ultracharger Pint

pro pack

1805€

instead of 2380€ Save €575

Includes:

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Carbon Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Load Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint X

Ultracharger Pint

Maghandle Pro

The OneWheel Pint X, a mini rocket

Onewheel Pint X is undoubtedly the most versatile model from Onewheel. An electric skateboard which, without remote control, offers you unique sensations of freedom. The Pint X is the big brother of Onewheel Pint: same board size with double autonomy. Its compact size allows you to ride, carve and move easily and quickly around town. And for your off-road rides you will not be outdone! The powerful Hypercore motor coupled with a last generation battery deliver enough torque and autonomy for your Off Road rides. This jewel of technology will take you everywhere, and even beyond your expectations... Beware, the Onewheel Pint X is very addictive!

#Fun #Compact #MiniRocket

"This little racer is a perfect compromise between performance, practicality and price. Powerful, compact, lightweight, the Onewheel Pint X is incredibly fun and entertaining. I use it daily for all my travels."

@constructok

2x more autonomy

Double the range and double the fun. Up to 29km on a single charge, twice the range of the Onewheel Pint, to explore any playground without limit.

Compact and powerful

The Pint X's Hypercore engine delivers plenty of torque for a smooth ride, excellent acceleration and a 29km/h boost in speed. Ride on sidewalk, grass, dirt, gravel or even the beach.

Proven agility

The Onewheel Pint X is an ideal size for carving without limits. Discover this unique sensation of floating above the ground, the Pint X offers you agility, flexibility to turn quickly and easily.

Customize the onewheel of your dreams

Create the Onewheel that looks like you! This skateboard is not only a board with an all-terrain wheel. The Onewheel Pint X is fully customizable with all the official accessories: Fender, Bumpers, Rail Guards, Maghandle... Each accessory is available in a wide range of colors which allows you to configure the Onewheel of your dreams. Let your creativity express itself!

The ideal playground

Onewheel Pint X is versatile and fun. Each of your trips will turn into a micro adventure. Whether it is in the city, the capital of Paris, the old town of Lyon or along the quays of Bordeaux. You will be amazed by its capabilities whatever the ground surface, concrete road, cycle track, pavement, gravel...
And above all, do not limit yourself to an urban practice. You will also love the sensations of Onewheel Pint X on other terrains. Forest trails, park grass, mountain paths are also ideal to enjoy nature outings.

ONEWHEEL connected

Design your Pint X with the Onewheel app available on Android and Apple Store to customize your riding experience.

Digital Shaping 2.0 offers a full range of riding modes selectable from your smartphone to control the different riding modes, your battery, your navigation data, share your session and much more!

The Onewheel Pint X has 4 basic riding modes to control your board according to your desires.

Redwood X mode
Even the tallest tree was once a sapling. Activate Redwood X and get comfortable. Its smooth profile and low top speed of 19km/h means you can start with confidence.
Pacific X mode
Pacific X is perfect for taking it easy in any situation. Smooth and relaxed, Pacific X combines high responsiveness with power that adapts to your needs. This versatile mode is fun, fast 29km/h and easy to handle while saving on your battery.
Elevated X mode
Elevated X as its name suggests, raises the front of your board to help you climb the peaks or perform your best tricks in the skatepark or module! Also the max speed is unlocked and can allow you to reach 29km/h.
Skyline X mode
Go like a rocket with Skyline X. Responsive and punchy, Skyline X offers the ultimate experience on the Pint X to get the most out of every ride with your Onewheel. Maximum speed 29km/h.

More features

No Remote Control Required

All Onewheel models are equipped with self-stabilization system, the balance is effortless, lean forward to move forward, lean backward to slow down, it is as simple as that.

Simplestop

Onewheel Pint X is equipped with Simplestop technology. It makes it easy to stop the electric skateboard when you are just starting out. This feature is enabled by default, but can be easily paused with the app. The Simplestop allows you to stop with a simple reverse, getting off your Onewheel becomes a breeze.

Long Life Battery

The Onewheel Pint X battery is more than 2x larger than that of the Pint. The NMC battery system with latest-generation cells gives a range* of 19 to 29 km on a single charge! There's no limit to your adventure.

* The autonomy of the Onewheel depends on several factors such as the weight of the user, the way you use it, the average speed during your outings, the pressure of the tire, the playing field on which you practice, the outside temperature...

Hypercore engine

A latest-generation motor with perfectly optimized power and torque to accompany you on all your adventures! Discover the technology of the Hypercore motor, 750W powerful, smooth and silent. The motor is equipped with "Regenerative Braking" technology, so you can recharge the battery on the way down! Maximum speed 29 km/h.

Integrated Maghandle

The maghandle is the perfect carrying handle for taking your Onewheel Pint X everywhere with you. Attached to the center of the board, at wheel level, it makes transporting your Onewheel a breeze. The original handle is black. The handle locks magnetically flush with the wheel when not in use.

Soft tire

A profile optimized for carving, reactivity and providing the best gliding sensation. The Pint X's tire is smooth and soft, allowing the board to be versatile on all terrains.

Intelligent Led Lighting

Safety is a priority. The Onewheel Pint X features intuitive front and rear LEDs that adapt to your direction of travel. You'll be visible in all circumstances!

Charging time

With the classic Home Charger that comes standard with the Pint X, charge from 0 to 100% in 225 minutes. And only 110 minutes for a full charge with the Hyper Charger.

Light Bar

Onewheel Pint X is equipped with an integrated light bar on the front footpad to indicate the proper functioning of the pressure sensors, battery monitoring or alerts during your session.

Digital Shaping 2.0

More fluid? More aggressive? Select different riding modes from your smartphone with the Onewheel app and control your board according to your desires.

Pushback

Pushback is a safety system found on all Onewheel models. Like all components, the Onewheel Pint X has its limits. If, during your outings, you try to go too fast, above the maximum speed, go down an extremely steep slope or ride with a low battery, your Onewheel Pint X will engage the "Pushback". At this point, the Onewheel leans back slightly and the nose of the board rises to warn you and slow you down. When this happens, always lean back to brake and slow down, never lean forward in the event of a pushback. Ignoring the pushback can lead to loss of control and a fall.

Profile

The Onewheel Pint X measures 22.2 x 26.6 x 68.9 (cm) and weighs 12.25 kg. It easily supports up to 125 kg and can take you anywhere.

 

Our Ride On ExpErience community
is having a blast in Onewheel PINT X...

Ride On Experience is a big family and we love to showcase your creations. You are the best at showcasing Onewheel in your everyday adventures. Here we share your best Onewheel Pint X content.

29km/h max

19-29km

1849€

DÉCOUVREZ NOS OFFRES DE PACKS ONEWHEEL PINT X

essential pack

1949€

au lieu de 1974€ Économisez 25€

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Charger Plug Pint

freeride pack

2099€

au lieu de 2149€ Économisez 50€

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Charger Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint X

Ultracharger Pint

pro pack

2249€

au lieu de 2349€ Économisez 100€

Inclus :

Onewheel Pint X

Home Charger Pint

Fender Carbon Pint

Rail Guards Pint X

Charger Plug Pint

Bumpers Pint X

Ultracharger Pint

Maghandle Pro

Grip Tape Eraser

Le OneWheel Pint X, une mini rocket

Le Onewheel Pint X est sans doute le modèle le plus polyvalent signé Onewheel. Un skateboard électrique qui, sans télécommande, vous offre des sensations de liberté uniques. Le Pint X, c’est le grand frère du Onewheel Pint : même taille de planche avec une double autonomie. Son format compact vous permet de rider, carver et vous déplacer facilement et rapidement partout en ville. Et pour vos sorties hors des sentiers battus vous ne serez pas en reste ! Le puissant moteur Hypercore couplé à une batterie dernière génération délivrent suffisamment de couple et d’autonomie pour vos sorties Off Road. Ce bijou de technologie vous transportera partout, et même bien au délà de vos espérances… Attention, le Onewheel Pint X est très addictif !

#Fun #Compact #MiniRocket

« Ce petit bolide est un parfait compromis entre performance, praticité et prix. Puisant, compact, léger, le Onewheel Pint X est incroyablement fun et amusant. Je l’utilise quotidiennement pour tous mes déplacements.»

@constructok

2x plus d’autonomie

Doublez l’autonomie et doublez le plaisir. Jusqu’à 29km en une seule charge, soit deux fois d’autonomie que le Onewheel Pint, pour explorer tous les terrains de jeu sans limite.

Compact et puissant

Le moteur Hypercore du Pint X développe un couple important pour un ride fluide, une excellente accélération et une vitesse augmentée 29km/h. Roulez sur le trottoir, l’herbe, la terre, le gravier ou même la plage.

Une agilité à toute épreuve

Le Onewheel Pint X est un format idéal pour carver sans limite. Découvrez cette sensation unique de flotter au dessus du sol, le Pint X vous offre agilité, souplesse pour tourner rapidement et facilement..

Customisez le onewheel De vos rêves

Créez le Onewheel qui vous ressemble ! Ce skate n’est pas seulement une planche avec une roue tout terrain. Le Onewheel Pint X est entièrement personnalisable avec tous les accessoires officiels : Fender, Bumpers, Rail Guards, Maghandle… Chaque accessoire est disponible dans un large choix de coloris ce qui vous permet de configurer le Onewheel de vos rêves. Laissez votre créativité s’exprimer !

Le terrain de jeu idéal

Le Onewheel Pint X est polyvalent et fun. Chacun de vos trajets se transformera en micro aventure. Que ce soit en ville, en pleine capitale parisienne, dans la vieille ville de Lyon ou le long des quais de Bordeaux. Vous serez bluffé par ces capacités quelques soit le revêtement de sol, route bétonnées, piste cyclable, pavé, gravier…
Et surtout, ne vous limitez pas à une pratique urbaine. Vous adorerez également les sensations du Onewheel Pint X sur d’autres terrains. Les sentiers en forêt, le gazon des parcs, les chemins en montagne sont aussi idéal pour profiter de sorties en pleine nature.

ONEWHEEL connectée

Conncetez votre Pint X avec l’application Onewheel disponible sur Android et Apple Store pour personnaliser votre expérience de glisse.

Digital Shaping 2.0 propose un éventail complet de mode de glisse sélectionnables depuis votre smartphone pour contrôler les différents modes de rides, votre batterie, vos données de navigation, partagez votre session et bien plus encore !

Le Onewheel Pint X dispose en base de 4 modes de rides pour contrôler votre planche selon vos envies.

Mode Redwood X
Même le plus grand arbre était autrefois une jeune pousse. Activez Redwood X et mettez-vous à l’aise. Son profil souple et sa vitesse de pointe réduite 19km/h vous permet de démarrer en toute confiance.
Mode Pacific X
Pacific X est parfait pour se la couler douce dans toutes les situations. Souple et détendu, Pacific X combine une réactivité élevé et une puissance qui s’adapte à vos besoins. Ce mode polyvalent est amusant, rapide 29km/h et facile à prendre en main tout en économisant sur votre batterie.
Mode Elevated X
Elevated X comme son nom l’indique, relève l’avant de votre planche afin de vous aider à gravir les sommets ou réaliser vos plus beaux tricks dans les skatepark ou module ! La aussi la vitesse max est débloquée et peut vous permettre d’atteindre 29km/h.
Mode Skyline X
Foncez comme une fusée avec Skyline X. Réactif et percutant, Skyline X offre l’expérience ultime sur le Pint X pour profiter à fond de chaque sortie avec votre Onewheel. Vitesse max 29km/h.

Plus de caractéristiques

Aucune Télécommande Requise

Tous les modèles de Onewheel sont équipés d’un système d’auto stabilisation, l’équilibre se trouve sans effort, penchez-vous en avant pour avancer, en arrière pour ralentir, c’est aussi simple que cela.

Simplestop

Le Onewheel Pint X est équipé de la technologie du Simplestop. Elle facilite l’arrêt du skate électrique lorsque vous débutez. Cette fonctionnalité est activée par défaut, mais peut être mise en pause en toute simplicité avec l’application. Le Simplestop permet de vous arrêter avec une simple marche arrière, descendre de votre Onewheel devient un jeu d’enfant.

2x plus d’Autonomie

La batterie du Onewheel Pint X et plus de 2x supérieur à celle du Pint. Le système de batterie NMC avec les cellules dernière génération permet une autonomie* de 19 à 29 km sur une seule charge ! L’aventure n’a plus de limite.

* l’autonomie en Onewheel dépend de plusieurs facteurs comme le poids de l’utilisateur, la manière de l’utiliser,  la vitesse moyenne lors de vos sorties, la pression du pneu, le terrain de jeu sur lequel on pratique, la température extérieure…

Moteur Hypercore

Un moteur dernière génération à la puissance et au couple parfaitement optimisé qui vous accompagnera dans toute vos aventures ! Découvrez la technologie du moteur Hypercore, 750W puissant, souple et silencieux. Le moteur est équipé de la technologie « Regenerative Braking » qui vous permet de recharger la batterie en descente ! Vitesse maximale de 29 km/h.

Maghandle intégrée

La maghandle, c’est la poignée de transport parfaite pour transporter votre Onewheel Pint X partout avec vous. Fixée au centre de la planche, au niveau de la roue, cela facilite le transport de votre Onewheel. La poignée d’origine est de couleur noir. La poignée se cale magnétiquement au ras de la roue lorsqu’elle n’est pas utilisée.

Pneu tendre

Un profil optimisé pour le carving, la réactivité et procurer les meilleures sensations de glisse. Le pneu du Pint X est lisse et tendre, ce qui permet à la planche d’être polyvalente sur tous les terrains.

Eclairage Led Intelligent

La sécurité est une priorité. Le Onewheel Pint X est doté de leds avant et arrière intuitif qui s’adaptent à votre sens de déplacement. Vous serez visibles en toute circonstances !

Temps de charge

Avec le chargeur classique Home Charger livré en base avec le Pint X, rechargez de 0 à 100% en 225 minutes. Et seulement 110 minutes pour une charge complète avec le chargeur rapide Hyper Charger.

Barre Lumineuse

Le Onewheel Pint X est équipé d’une barre lumineuse intégrée au niveau du Footpad avant pour l’indication du bon fonctionnement des capteurs de pression, la surveillance de la batterie ou encore les alertes en cours de votre session.

Digital Shaping 2.0

Plus fluide ? Plus agressif ? Sélectionnez différents modes de ride depuis votre smartphone avec l’application Onewheel et contrôlez votre planche selon vos envies.

Pushback

Le Pushback est un système de sécurité présent sur tous les modèles de Onewheel. Comme tous élément, le Onewheel Pint X a ses limites. Si lors de vos sorties, vous essayez d’aller trop vite, au dessus de la vitesse max, de descendre une pente extrêmement raide ou de rouler avec une batterie faible, votre Onewheel Pint X enclenchera le « Pushback ». A ce moment là, le Onewheel se penche légèrement en arrière et le nez de la planche se soulève pour vous prévenir et vous ralentir. Lorsque celui ci s’enclenche, penchez vous toujours en arrière pour freiner et ralentir, ne vous penchez jamais en avant en cas de Pushback. Ne pas tenir compte du Pushback en se penchant en arrière pour ralentir peut entraîner une perte de contrôle et entrainer un risque de chute.

Profil

Le Onewheel PINT X mesure 22,2 x 26,6 x 68,9 (cm) pour un poids de 12,25 kg. Il supporte aisément jusqu’à 125 kg et pourra vous transporter partout.

 

Notre communauté Ride On ExpErience
s’éclate en Onewheel PINT X…

Ride On Experience est une grande famille et nous adorons mettre en avant vos créations. Vous êtes les meilleurs pour mettre en avant le Onewheel dans vos aventures du quotidien. Ici, nous partageons vos meilleurs contenus en Onewheel Pint X.